Our Team

Mark Blagden

President

(978) 947-3621
Email: Mark@AccountTECH.com

Adam Blake

Head of Integrations and MLS

(978) 947-3624
Email: Adam@AccountTECH.com

Helkyn Coello

Head of Programming

(978) 788-9609
Email: Helkyn@AccountTECH.com


 

Tori Mueck

Operations Manager

(978) 947-3622
Email: Tori@AccountTECH.com

Monica Klempa

Head of Training and Support

(978) 926-3295
Email: Monica@AccountTECH.com

Millie Sawh

Head of Accounting Support

(978) 947-3623
Email: Millie@AccountTECH.com




 

Judy Hinostroza

Customer Support Administrator

(978) 947-3600
Email: Judy@AccountTECH.com

Jackie Carrion

Customer Support Administrator

(978) 926-3600
Email: Jackie@AccountTECH.com

Samantha Lee

Level 1 Support

(978) 926-3600
Email: Samantha@AccountTECH.com




 

 

Keith Murphy

Level 1 Support

(978) 947-3600
Email: Keith@AccountTECH.com

Emily MacFarlane Knight

Level 1 Support

(978) 947-3600
Email: Emily@AccountTECH.com

Operations Assistant

(978) 947-3600
Email: operationsassistant@AccountTECH.com




 

Enrique Figueroa

Programming

Email: Enrique@AccountTECH.com

Lucho Rodriguez

Programming

Email: Lucho@AccountTECH.com

Luiscarlo Cabrera

Programming

Email: Luis@AccountTECH.com




 

José Mendoza

Programming

Email: Jose@AccountTECH.com

Mercedes Loayza

Programming

Email: Mercedes@AccountTECH.com

Carolos

Programming

Email: Carlos@AccountTECH.com




Nancy Aldave

Programming

Email: Nancy@AccountTECH.com